Key Contacts



Town of HannaTown Office

202 - 1 Street West
Box 430
Hanna, AB
T0J 1P0
Ph: 403-854-4433
Fx: 403-854-2772
The Director of Business & Communication, Laurie Armstrong, and the Chief Adminstrative Officer, Geraldine Gervais, would be more than happy to help you with your business plans in Hanna. They can be contacted at the above address and phone number, or by clicking on their direct email addresses below.
Director of Economic Development:
Chief Administrative Officer:
Alberta Finance and Enterprise
109 Provinical Building
346-3rd Street S.E.
Medicine Hat, AB
T1A 0G7
Ph: 403-529-3630
Fx: 403-529-3140 

Elvira Smid, Regional Manager
Member of Legislative Assembly Drumheller-Stettler

HAYDEN, Jack(Conservative)
Constituency Address
Box 1386 119 2nd Ave West
Hanna, Alberta
T0J 1P0
Telephone: (403) 854-4333
Fax: (403) 854-2812
Member of Parliament-Crowfoot, Alberta
SORENSON, Kevin (Conservative)

Parliamentary Address
House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario
PH: (613) 947-4608
FX: (613) 947-4611

Constituency Address
4945 - 50th Street
Camrose, Alberta
T4V 1P9
PH: (780) 608-4600
1-800 665-4358
FX: (780) 608-4603

Copyright © 2016 Alberta Community Profiles. All Rights Reserved. | Disclaimer